House Churches

All the details are listed below for our ’13-’14 House Churches:

Foundation
Monday 7pm
1616 Fairview

Jake Douglas 913.787.4633 douglasj@ksu.edu
Hannah Sojka 913.638.6241 hsojka@ksu.edu

Philadelphia
Tuesday 7pm
901 Leavenworth

Nick Snodgrass   913.269.4777  nsno2014@ksu.edu
Naomi Mwebaza   913.271.0121  mwebaza@ksu.edu

The Foundry
Monday 7:30pm
901 Leavenworth

Chandler Riley   913.991.8373 cdriley@ksu.edu
Emma Van Buskirk 913.530.1351 emmavanb@yahoo.com
Matt Amick   913.593.9239  mjamick73@gmail.com

The Embassy
Tuesday 7pm
1511 Leavenworth

Landon Davis   913.548.7423   kcc010@ksu.edu
Kristin Selby   913.710.9650   keselby@ksu.edu

United
Tuesday 7:30pm
1616 Fairview

Jake Termini 913.709.1076 jtermini@ksu.edu
Megan Schneeberger 913.956.9253 mmschnee@ksu.edu

The Fellowship
Monday 7:30pm
501 Fairchild Terrace

LeRenzo Kelley 785.317.6361 lerenzok@ksu.edu
Anna Andrews 316.621.1753 duskie02@gmail.com

The Vine
This is the multigenerational Ichthus House Church–parents, kids, students, all are welcome!

Sundays at 10am, Wildcat Ministries Building, 1801 Anderson Ave.
(park in campus lot north of St. Isidore’s)

Carol Walker 785.320.3755 carolwalker522@gmail.com
Genny Walker 816.678.8832 gennywalker@gmail.com


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.