House Churches

Foundation

Foundation

Thursday 7pm

2079 Tecumseh

Landon Davis kcc010@ksu.edu Hannah Sojka hsojka@ksu.edu

Philadelphia

Philadelphia

Thursday 7:30pm

1716 Laramie

Andrew Snodgrass asnodgrass727@ksu.edu Anna Andrews duskie02@gmail.com

The Foundry

Foundry

Tuesday 7:30pm

1716 Laramie

Chandler Riley cdriley@ksu.edu Emma Van Buskirk emmavanb@yahoo.com

United

United

Thursday 7pm

2011 Tecumseh

Mabry Keel mabryk@ksu.edu Mallory Schneeberger malloryschnee@ksu.edu

The Fellowship

Fellowship

Thursday 7:30pm

1741 Laramie

Ryan Jackson rcjackson28@gmail.com Bethany Burge bvburge@ksu.edu

The Village – Adult House Church

The Village – Adult House Church

Thursday 7pm

321 N. 14th St.

Todd and Jennifer Stewart toddandjen1997@gmail.com